9
Индустриализация, инновации и инфраструктура

Создание прочной инфраструктуры, содействие обеспечению всеохватной и устойчивой индустриализации и внедрению инноваций

Международные стандарты ИСО способствуют устойчивому промышленному развитию в соответствии с международными согласованными спецификациями, в которых содержатся требования к качеству, безопасности и устойчивости.

Распространяясь практически на все отрасли деятельности, международные стандарты ИСО способствуют повышению уверенности у инвесторов и потребителей, создавая благоприятную среду для производства продукции и предоставления услуг. Более того, стандарты ИСО являются универсальным языком, который позволяет преодолевать технические барьеры в международной торговле. Внедрение международных стандартов имеет важное значение в особенности для развивающихся стран, поскольку позволяет им более достойно конкурировать на мировом рынке.

В ИСО также разработаны стандарты, целью которых является содействие предпринимательству и налаживанию взаимодействия. К данным стандартам относится ISO 44001, Системы управления взаимоотношениями с клиентами в совместном бизнесе. Требования и структура, который формирует общую платформу, с помощью которой можно максимизировать преимущества от совместной работы и оказать помощь компаниям в установлении здоровых деловых отношений как на внутреннем уровне, так и между организациями.

Стандарты являются важным инструментом для создания жизнеспособной инфраструктуры. Например, в ИСО разработано более тысячи документов, затрагивающих вопросы строительной промышленности, которые представляют собой согласованные на международном уровне руководства и спецификации для всех типов и химических составов почв, которые могут находиться на крышах данных сооружений. Они включают не только необходимые уровни безопасности и производительности, но также серию методов испытаний на устойчивость.

Международные стандарты ИСО служат платформой для повышения уровня совместимости, привлечения инвестиций и поддержки инноваций. Кроме того, текущая работа ИСО по управлению инновационной деятельностью будет включать проверенные технологии, которые помогут организациям раскрыть свой инновационный потенциал. К данным документам относятся ISO 56002 на системы управления инновациями и ISO 56003 на инструменты и методы для совместных новаторских решений.

Узнайте больше

  • An overview of the importance of innovation in business sustainability and how ISO standards can help.
  • This brochure gives a concise overview of ISO's substantial portfolio of International Standards for the construction sector. It underlines how ISO standards tackle the challenges of sustainable development at the same time as providing requirements for technical and functional performance.

 

Более детально с нашими статьями и видео Вы можете ознакомиться на специализированном микросайте:

  • #hitechstandards
    Find out more about the role of ISO standards in shaping tomorrow's tech.
  • #innovators

    Dare to dream big with ISO standards.

13429 стандарта разработаны для достижения ЦУР 9

Вы можете узнать, какие стандарты используя нашу поисковую систему

ЦУР 9 в новостях

Как стандарты ИСО могут помочь участникам СОР26 выполнить свои обязательства.
Наши города ответственны за большую часть мировых выбросов углерода. Что мы можем сделать, чтобы уменьшить данное влияние на климат, и как в этом могут помочь международные стандарты?
Как сократить счета за электроэнергию и внести свой вклад в положительную динамику сокращения выбросов углекислого газа.
Международные стандарты включают повышенную передачу для нового прорыва в сфере электромобилей.

Build resilient infrastructure, promote inclusive and sustainable industrialization and foster innovation

ISO International Standards support sustainable industrialization through internationally agreed specifications that meet quality, safety and sustainability requirements.

Covering virtually all industries, they give confidence to investors and consumers by creating an environment in which products and services can flourish. What’s more, ISO standards provide a universal language, thus breaking down technical barriers to international trade. This is particularly important for developing countries as it allows them to compete more easily in the global marketplace.

ISO also has standards that facilitate business practices and relationships. These include ISO 44001, Collaborative business relationship management systems – Requirements and framework, which provides a common platform to maximize the benefits of collaborative working and assist companies in establishing healthy business relationships, both within and between organizations.

Standards are also important tools in building safe and resilient infrastructures. For example, ISO has over a thousand standards for the construction industry that provide internationally agreed guidelines and specifications on everything from the type and status of the soil these buildings stand on to the roof. These include not only minimum safety and performance levels, but a series of test methods for resilience as well.

ISO International Standards provide a platform for ensuring interoperability, which encourages investment and supports innovation. Moreover, ISO’s ongoing work on innovation management will offer tried-and-tested frameworks that help organizations unleash their innovative potential. This includes standards ISO 56002 on innovation management systems and ISO 56003 on tools and methods for collaborative innovation partnership.

Discover more

  • ISO and construction
    This brochure gives a concise overview of ISO's substantial portfolio of International Standards for the construction sector. It underlines how ISO standards tackle the challenges of sustainable development at the same time as providing requirements for technical and functional performance.

 

Delve deeper with articles and videos on our dedicated microsites:

  • #hitechstandards
    Find out more about the role of ISO standards in shaping tomorrow's tech.
  • #innovators

    Dare to dream big with ISO standards.

SDG 9 in the news

By Clare Naden on
Driving home clean transportation with two new International Standards
Responsible for nearly a quarter of global carbon emissions, transport is the achilles heel of nearly every city. Yet, with energy demand on the rise, so much needs to be done to tackle the 2030 Agenda targets. New standards have just been published to help achieve smart and efficient transportation …
By Clare Naden on
Inspiring successful innovation with new International Standard
An innovation management system helps organizations capture the best ideas and continually improve to keep up with the competition. The latest standard in the ISO innovation management series has just been published.
By Clare Naden on
Tackling the sustainability challenges in construction: International Standard just updated
The construction sector has a huge role to play in making our world sustainable, not only because it represents a large part of our physical environment, but because it is an industry that impacts all areas of society. ISO’s International Standard for sustainability in this sector has just been updated.
By Clare Naden on
Shape a new future with innovation management standards
Innovation isn’t just having a few bright ideas. It’s about creating value and helping organizations continuously adapt and evolve. ISO is developing a new series of International Standards on innovation management, the third of which has just been published.