• Committee Manager:
    Mr José Baltar
  • Chairperson:
    Mr John Walter
  • Creation date: 2013


The President's Committee was established by the ISO General Assembly in 2012. The members are the ISO Officers (including the President-elect when relevant).

The terms of reference of the President's Committee are as follows:

  • Reports to the Council
  • Advises Council on matters decided by Council
  • Ensures communication and coordination among governance groups
  • Manages performance objectives of the Secretary-General
  • Provide administrative guidance to the Secretary-General

Quick links