NZSO

Nouvelle-Zélande

Catégorie de Membre: Comité membre

En Nouvelle-Zélande, la normalisation est du ressort de la New Zealand Standards Organisation (NZSO), qui est constituée d'un Conseil, le New Zealand Standards Approval Board, et d'un responsable exécutif, le New Zealand Standards Executive.

NZSO, qui est le principal producteur de normes et de solutions fondées sur des normes au niveau national, s'occupe de l'élaboration des normes, édite et publie les normes, et donne accès aux normes néo-zélandaises, aux normes communes Australie-Nouvelle-Zélande et aux normes internationales. Les normes néo-zélandaises sont approuvées par le Conseil, qui a également la responsabilité d'approuver la composition des comités chargés de l'élaboration des normes.

NZSO a recours à un solide processus reconnu au niveau international qui repose sur le consensus des experts des comités, une large consultation des parties concernées, et l'apport du grand public. La majeure partie des normes est élaborée en partenariat avec Standards Australia.

En tant que représentant de la Nouvelle-Zélande auprès de l'Organisation internationale de normalisation (ISO) et de la Commission Electrotechnique Internationale (IEC), NZSO veille à ce que la Nouvelle-Zélande soit en liaison étroite avec la communauté de la normalisation internationale.

New Zealand Standards Organisation

Ministry of Business, Innovation and Employment (MBIE)
15 Stout Street
Wellington 6011
Nouvelle-Zélande

Tél: +64 4 498 59 90
Fax: +64 4 498 59 94
E-mail: isoadmin@standards.govt.nz

NZSO Site web
NZSO Magasin en ligne

 

Participation TC:
Participation PDC:

NZSO

New Zealand

Membership: Member body

The New Zealand Standards Organisation (NZSO) is made up of the New Zealand Standards Approval Board (the Board) and the New Zealand Standards Executive.

NZSO is the country's leading developer of standards and standards based solutions. It project manages the development of standards, edits and publishes standards, and provides access to New Zealand, joint Australia-New Zealand, and international standards. New Zealand Standards are approved by the Board which is also responsible for approving the membership of standards development committees.

NZSO uses a robust and internationally recognised process that relies on expert committee consensus and widespread consultation with affected parties, including public input. The majority of its standards are developed in partnership with Standards Australia.

As New Zealand's representative of the International Organization for Standardization (ISO) and the International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC), NZSO ensures that New Zealand is strongly connected with the international standards community.

New Zealand Standards Organisation

Ministry of Business, Innovation and Employment (MBIE)
15 Stout Street
Wellington 6011
New Zealand

Tel: +64 4 498 59 90
Fax: +64 4 498 59 94
E-mail: isoadmin@standards.govt.nz

NZSO Website
NZSO Webstore

 

TC Participation:
PDC Participation: